Contact Us

Front Desk

Room Reservations
p 847-724-7272
f  847-724-2272

Tee Time Reservations

847-832-6450

Book Your Starting Time Here

The Grill

Reservations
847-832-6403

Become a part of our team!  Applications can be returned by mail, fax, email or dropped off at the main office.  Employment Application (pdf)

  • Christie Paich
    • General Manager

cpaich@theglenclub.com

847-832-6415

  • Mike Rosengarden
    •  -Asst General Manager
  • Brett Folkes
    • - Director of Membership

mrosengarden@theglenclub.com

bfolkes@theglenclub.com

847-832-6402

847-832-6480

  • Michael Koenig 
    • Director of Catering 
  • Jennifer Eulberg 
    • Catering Sales Manager

mkoenig@theglenclub.com

jeulberg@theglenclub.com

847-832-6420

847-832-6431

  • Kellie Stenger 
    •  Catering Sales Coordinator

kstenger@theglenclub.com

847-832-6434

  • Ron Fischer 
    • Executive Chef

rfischer@theglenclub.com

847-832-6437

  • Jorge Flores 
    • Executive Sous Chef
  • Peter Schmidt
    • Golf Course Superintendent

jflores@theglenclub.com

pschmidt@theglenclub.com

847-832-6437

847-863-8348

  • Ethan Roush
    •  Head Golf Professional
  • Nic Barnes
    •  First Assistant Golf Professional

eroush@theglenclub.com

nbarnes@theglenclub.com

847-832-6451

847-832-6452

  • Dustin Kreft 
    • Outside Services Manager, Caddymaster

dkreft@theglenclub.com

847-832-6410

  • Matt Reilly
    • Club Controller

mreilly@theglenclub.com

847-832-6405

  • John Barney
    •  Assistant Controller

jbarney@theglenclub.com

847-832-6401