Name*
First
Last

Email Address*

Phone Number*

Information Requesting*

* Indicates a required field.

CAPTCHA ImageReload Image
Please enter secure code above:*

Contact Us

Front Desk

Room Reservations
p 847-724-7272
f  847-724-2272

Tee Time Reservations

847-832-6450

Book Your Starting Time Here

The Grill

Reservations
847-832-6403

Become a part of our team!  Applications can be returned by mail, fax, email or dropped off at the main office.  Employment Application (pdf)

Christie Paich
General Manager

cpaich@theglenclub.com

847-832-6415

Mike Rosengarden
Asst General Manager

mrosengarden@theglenclub.com

847-832-6402

Michael Koenig
Director of Catering

mkoenig@theglenclub.com

847-832-6420

Kellie Beranek
Catering Sales Manager

kberanek@theglenclub.com

847-832-6434

Molly Feeney 
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

mfeeney@theglenclub.com

847-832-6431

D Davis
Executive Chef

ddavis@theglenclub.com

847-832-6437

Ron Fischer
Executive Sous Chef

rfischer@theglenclub.com

847-832-6437

Omar Lopez
Banquet Captain

olopez@theglenclub.com

847-724-7272

Telma Gomez
Banquet Supervisor

tgomez@theglenclub.com

847-724-7272

Peter Schmidt
Golf Course Superintendent

pschmidt@theglenclub.com

847-863-8348

Ethan Roush
Head Golf Professional

eroush@theglenclub.com

847-832-6451

Glenn Pieters
First Assistant Golf Professional

gpieters@theglenclub.com

847-832-6452

Dustin Kreft
Outside Services Manager, Caddymaster

dkreft@theglenclub.com

847-832-6410

James Strzalka
Club Controller

jstrzalka@theglenclub.com

847-832-6405

Karen Grelyak
Assistant Controller

kgrelyak@theglenclub.com

847-832-6401